Our Team

Board of Directors

Gary Pierce, J.D., LL.M.

Executive Director

Executive Director of ServareGMP; Founder & CEO of PacificGMP. Established and

Leigh Pierce

Chief Scientific Officer

Chief Scientific Officer of ServareGMP; Founder & CSO-President of PacificGMP.

Larry Zeitlin, PhD.

Founder/President of Mapp Biopharmaceuticals. Principal investigator on multiple

Kevin Whaley, PhD.

Founder/CEO of Mapp Biopharmaceuticals. Led the Foundation of Mapp Biopharmaceuticals.

Scientific Board

Dr. Ho Cho

Senior Vice President, Discovery Biotherapeutics, Bristol Myers Squibb.

Bernard Parker

Chief Commercialization Officer, Mirum Pharmaceuticals.

Dr. Kenneth Richter

Director of Mental Health Policy & Oversight - Office of the Secretary of Defense (Health Affairs).

Dr. Samadhi Vitharana

Executive Director, Formulation/Technical Development, Coherus Biosciences.

Dr. Gordana Djordjevic

Strategic Leader| Portfolio Management| Team Development| Operations Excellent| Continuous Improvement, Perfect-Day.

Wendy Gibbons

PharmD, Clinical Pharmacology, Scripps Memorial.